Obituaries/Services

 


Obituary Viewings Services
Ruth R. Pecoraro Thursday July 31st 2-4 & 7-9PM Friday August 1st 10AM
Charles W. Brunner S.S.P. (Brother Richard) Wednesday July 30th 2-5 & 7-9PM at the Alba House, 2187 Victory Blvd. S.I. NY 10314 Thursday July 31st 10AM
Tena Meyzaute Tuesday, July 29th 2-4 & 7-9 PM Wednesday, July 30th 9:45 AM
Jose Luis Diaz Sunday, July 27th 4:00-9:00 PM
Adele S. DiBenedetto Monday, July 28 6:00-9:00 PM Tuesday, July 29 at 9:30 AM
A. Raymond Muratore Thursday, July 24 7-9 PM
Friday, July 25 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Saturday, July 26 at 10:30 AM
Jean Abbruzzese Thursday, July 24 2-4 & 7-9 PM Friday, July 25th at 9:45 AM
Carmen A. Figueroa Tuesday July 22nd 7-9PM
Wednesday July 23rd 2-4 & 7-9PM
Thursday July 24th 10AM
Stephen Polomsky Tuesday, July 22 2-4 & 7-9 PM Wednesday, July 23 at 10:00 AM
Zenaida T. Semana Tuesday July 22nd 2-4 & 7-9PM Wednesday July 23rd 10:45AM
Mary Garggio Sunday July 20th 2-4 & 7-9PM
Monday July 21st 2-4 & 7-9PM
Tuesday July 22nd 9:30AM
Jung-Soon Park Wednesday, July 16 6:00-9:00 PM Wednesday, July 16th at 8:00PM
Francis X. Malone Sunday, July 20 2-4 PM Monday, July 21 at 9:45 AM
Clelia Price (nee Sedutto) Graveside Service at Moravian Cemetery
Wednesday 11:00 AM
Rocco Papapietro Tuesday, July 15 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Wednesday, July 16 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Thursday, July 17th at 10:00 AM
Rita Albanese Wednesday 2-4 & 6-9 PM Thursday 10:00 AM
Joanne Armenia Tuesday, July 15 2-4 & 7-9 PM Wednesday, July 16 at 10:00 AM
Katherine Bivona Wednesday, July 16 @ 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Thursday, July 17 @ 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Friday, July 18 @ 10:00 AM
Lawrence J. McGuire Saturday, July 12 2-4 PM
Giuseppe B. Mangieri Thursday, July 10 2-4 & 7-9 PM Friday, Jully 11 at 10:30 AM
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera