Obituaries/Services

 


Obituary Viewings Services
Charles E. Smith Sr. Thursday, October 23 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Friday, October 24 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Saturday, October 25th at 10:00 AM
Marie J. Sorrentino Thursday 2-4 & 7-9 PM Friday October 24th 10:30 AM
Peter Rizzi Saturday, October 25th 9:30 AM
Anna Maria Wednesday, October 22 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Thursday, October 23 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Friday, October 24th at 10:00 AM
Joseph L. Anatra Tuesday, October 21 2-4 & 7-10 PM Wednesday, October 22 at 10:00 AM
Victor Castro None Wednesday, October 22, 2014 10:00 AM
Josephine L. Forte Tuesday, October 21 2-4 & 7-9 PM Wednesday, October 22 at 10:00 AM
Carmela G. Lenza Saturday, October 18 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Sunday, October 19 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Monday, October 20th at 9:45 AM
Dolores Acierno Friday, October 17 2-4 & 7-9 PM Saturday, October 18 at 10:00 AM
Joseph P. Bastelli Thursday, October 16th 7:00-9:00 PM
Friday, October 17th 2:00-4:00 & 7:00-9:00 PM
Saturday, October 18th at 9:30 AM
Jaikaran Seedath Sunday, October 19 3:00 - 7:00 PM Monday, October 20th at 11:00 AM
Concetta L Fazio Wednesday, October 15, @ 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Thursday, October 16, 2-4 & 7-9 PM
Friday, October 17, @9:30 AM
Francis Santacroce Saturday, October 18 at 12 Noon
Angelike “Kay” Kasidonis Monday 2-4 & 7-9 PM Tuesday, 10/14 10:00 AM
Peter A. Bartolotti Memorial Tuesday, 10/14 12:000 - 2:00 PM Tuesday, 10/14 1:15 PM
Francis P. DeSantis Monday, 10/13 2-4 & 7-9 PM Tuesday, 10/14 at 10:15 AM
Patricia A. DeSantis Friday, 10/10 2-4 & 7-9 PM Saturday, 10/11 at 9:30 AM
Marie R. Micillo (Honey) Friday October 10th 1-4 &7-9PM Saturday October 11th 10AM
Perfecto Rivera Sunday, Oct 5, @ 2-4 & 7-9PM Monday, Oct 6, @ 10:00 AM
Theresa DiCosmo Sunday, 10/5 2-4 & 7-9 PM Monday, 10/6 at 11:00 AM
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera